Meet The Team

You are here:
< Back

Executive Staff

  • Artistic Director: Caitlin Campbell
  • Commercial Director: Stephen Clements
  • Deputy Commercial Director: Mike Cook


  • Production/Programme/Theatre School Manager: Caitlin Campbell
  • Financial Manager: Stephen Clements
  • Comms & Marketing Manager: Luke Mallison
  • Operations Manager: Mike Cook
  • HR Manager: Steve Clements
  • ICT Manager: Mike Cook
  • Venue Hire Manager: Imogen Palmer
  • Community Manager: Andy Yeoh
  • Assistant Bar Manager: Jon Ojo
  • Building/Facilities Manager: Mike Cook
  • Technical Manager: Alex Hoyle
  • Box Office/Theatre School Administrator: Xenia Randle
  • Event Managers: Lee Abecasis / Alex Hoyle / Imogen Palmer / Mike Cook
  • Theatre Technicians: Luke Cox / Lee Abecasis / Alex Hoyle
  • Bar Workers: George Bemrose / Jon Ojo / Marco Parrott / Lee Abecasis
  • Graphic Designer: Jenna Thompson

Unscripted Players Volunteer Committee

  • UP Company Director: Llaura Hughes
  • UP Company Secretary: Ivy Thomas
  • UP Social Secretary: Aidan Pope
  • UP Production Manager: John Gallagher

Front of House Volunteer Team

  • Front of House Volunteer Co-ordinator: Rob Kershaw
  • Front of House Volunteers: Mark Davis, Helen Herman, Llaura Hughes, Robin Tucker, Rob Kershaw, Daryl Hemborough, Stephen Watters, Josephine Lay, Susan Howe, Bradley Greening, Gilly Pennack, Xenia Randle, Matthew Rich, Billie Appleton, Rachel Goodall

BIT Board of Trustees

  • Andrew Yeoh (Chair, Legal Trustee)
  • Caitlin Campbell (Legal Trustee)
  • Stephen Clements (Legal Trustee)
  • Mike Cook (Staff Representative)
  • Tim Newman (Advisor Trustee)


Last Updated On March 06, 2019
Back To Top