What’s On

JAM Square 1
Fri 2nd September
8:00 PM

Theatre Jam is the BIT’s performance and social night.

class_discover
Mon 5th September - Mon 10th October
6:30 PM

An introduction to the wonderful world of improvisation!

class_discover
Mon 5th September - Mon 10th October
7:00 PM

The BIT’s introductory beginners course. A gentle introduction to the wonderful world of improvisation!

creativity
Tue 6th September - Tue 11th October
7:00 PM

A 6-week course designed to teach creativity through improv.

double bill 1
Fri 9th September
8:00 PM

Two of the UK’s best Improv groups join forces for one great show!

double bill 2 - maydays
Fri 16th September
8:00 PM

A great night featuring two of the UK’s top improv groups!

double bill 2 - maydays
Sat 17th September
10:00 AM

In this fantastic workshop, the Maydays will help you to explore songs and stories.

paul sinha website pic
Thu 22nd September
8:00 PM

Utopia Comedy brings to you an immensely brilliant night of stand-up comedy!

pobby
Sat 24th September
3:00 PM

A fantastic show for young audiences, by the acclaimed Travelling Light theatre company.

pobby
Sat 24th September
7:30 PM

A fantastic show for young audiences, by the acclaimed Travelling Light theatre company.

Theatre Jam!
Fri 30th September
8:00 PM

Theatre Jam is the BIT’s performance and social night.

degrees image
Fri 7th October
8:00 PM

Our resident Improv team present an exciting new show!

944980_10156803330000188_3000234872353637296_n
Sat 8th October
1:00 PM

A special workshop from the BIT’s resident improv group!

Untitled-1
Thu 13th October
7:30 PM

Move over, Sherlock! In Degrees of Error’s ‘Murder, She Didn’t Write’, YOU become the author and watch your very own Agatha Christie-inspired masterpiece unfold on stage.

Untitled-1
Fri 14th October
7:30 PM

Move over, Sherlock! In Degrees of Error’s ‘Murder, She Didn’t Write’, YOU become the author and watch your very own Agatha Christie-inspired masterpiece unfold on stage.

12746419_10208934931521111_1749456468_n
Fri 14th October
8:00 PM

Bristol University’s comedy societies host a spooktacular night!

brimprov square
Sat 15th October
1:00 PM

A fun exploration of the weird and wonderful characters YOU can create!

Untitled-1
Sat 15th October
7:30 PM

Move over, Sherlock! In Degrees of Error’s ‘Murder, She Didn’t Write’, YOU become the author and watch your very own Agatha Christie-inspired masterpiece unfold on stage.

JAM Square 1
Fri 21st October
8:00 PM

Theatre Jam is the BIT’s performance and social night.